We have divided up the responsibilities and areas as best we could into the different portfolios and are looking for people to join the portfolios and help drive the improvement we want to see. You can also contact them with issues regarding their area. for a full list please use this link

Contact us on the following addresses or use the form below:

Chairman – Andre Grobler E-mail 

Membership – Roslyn Cassidy E-mail

Events – Elaine Ballack  E-mail

Enquiries – Deborah Scrimgeour  E-mail

Rhodes Park – Margaret Adams E-mail

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.